Sex, Autism, Gaming and Feminisms.

moments

I am a foreigner in this place, from a land long departed.
Murdoch has become something of a home for me, I have met people who inspire me and I have found subjects which instill a sense of fascination and fire within me.
I do not know if this is my voice anymore however and can only hear the voices of the thousands women before me.

I have stepped into this place hoping to find a home and that is what I am trying to create.
A place where I can work in peace, where I can study and find like minded people.
A place for home, eccentricity and love.
Maybe I can do good here.

I am an idealist, one day I will no longer be , but I hope my passions are never extinguished.

One response

  1. Ditto that last line

    2010/07/23 at 10:59 am

Leave a Reply

