Sex, Autism, Gaming and Feminisms.

Life Update.

Life continues, as it usually does.
I have temporarily relocated to my parents beach house, I need the quiet, I don’t know quiet when I’m going to come home. I have a lot of writing to do in the meantime and I only think I can get it done here. Away from the rest of my life.

I’ve been very lonely recently, very far away. I saw an old video of heather on my computer..it..made me sad.
Those nights when you miss having somebody to cuddle you warm and safe in bed. I’ve been having a lot of those recently.
I’ll work it out of course, I always do in the end.

My acne has flared up again. This is irritating the hell out of me. I’m 25. Why does this happen.
Maybe it’s stress.

Last week I was stressed and flapping again during a panic attack in public.
I hate the way people look at me when I have those.
I’m not a degenerate crazy, I’m just a touch autistic. Ableism is rife. And it stinks.

Today I’ll wander down to the beach with my notepad, see if I can’t put some ideas down on paper.
My photography hit a wall so long ago that I didn’t even bring it. I should have.

I need a muse.

One response

  1. me

    i am glad you’re at the sea, i hope it soothes your soul. enough sibilant alliteration ……………

    2010/06/13 at 5:48 pm

Leave a Reply

