Sex, Autism, Gaming and Feminisms.

On the momment.

Not much been up of late, doing a little design for my house-mate, I’ve put a few photos and files for your enjoyment up on my server, http://203.59.254.145/ they can be found here. A mix of photos, a few of my fav mp3s and a piano recording, and some other stuff too if you care to look.

Here’s to talking more and having stuff to chat about, I’m also playing Star Trek: Online a lot at the momment my handle is @samanth0r if you’re interested.

I’ve also got a twitter going now over at : http://twitter.com/samanth0r
If you’re bored you can follow expect rubbish that I post regularly.

Okay assholes, till next time –

Sam

Leave a Reply

